Meet the Team | MINI Moncton

Meet the team.

Sales Department

Danielle Bradstreet

Danielle Bradstreet

MINI Brand Ambassador

danielle.bradstreet@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Service Department

Daniel Landry

Daniel Landry

Service Advisor

daniel.landry@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Terry Hamilton

Terry Hamilton

Service Advisor

terry.hamilton@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506) 854-6464(MINI)

506) 854-6464(MINI)

Stephanie Poulin

Stephanie Poulin

Service Advisor

stephanie.poulin@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Management

Christopher Bacich

Christopher Bacich

General Manager

chris.bacich@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Levi Bolonyi

Levi Bolonyi

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

levi.bolonyi@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

New Vehicle Sales Manager

bryan.kelly@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Rabab Chawki

Rabab Chawki

Financial Services Manager

rabab.chawki@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Gordon Robinson

Gordon Robinson

Fixed Operations Manager

gordon.robinson@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Meagan Shaw

Meagan Shaw

Parts and Accessories Manager

meagan.shaw@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Nathen Whetten

Nathen Whetten

Parts Advisor

nathen.whetten@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Luc Manuel

Luc Manuel

Parts Advisor

luc.manuel@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-10-24 5:50:54 AM
Layout-Start 2021-10-24 5:50:54 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-10-24 5:50:54 AM